Historical flags of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar

The Golden Hintha flag (1300–1500) 

Flag of Third Burmese Empire under Konbaung dynasty (1752–1885)

Flag of British Burma as a colony of British India (1824–1939)

Flag of British Burma, as a separate colony (1939–1943)

Flag of the State of Burma (1943–1945)

Simplified flag of the State of Burma (1945)

Flag of British Burma (1945–1948)

Flag of the Union of Burma (1948–1974)

Flag of the Socialist Republic of the Union of Burma (1974–1988) and the Union of Myanmar (1988–2010)

Flag of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar (2011)

Popular posts from this blog

npm refusing to install as a dependency of itself

Using Flexigrid with PHP and MySQL